-----------------------------------

Događaji/Events

JEOL UK WEBINARS on TEM microscopes

Čet 12.11.2020 00:00 - Sub 30.01.2021 00:00

Hi All,... read more...

-----------------------------------

JEOL UK WEBINARS on TEM microscopes

Hi All,

 

We have now confirmed the schedule for our TEM webinar series, starting 17th November.

 

Registration is now open for the first three, please see attached invitations.

 

You are welcome to attend.

 

  1. Getting that Image – The TEM Column
  • Tue, Nov 17, 2020 at 2:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM CET / 9:00 AM EDT

 

  1. More than Just an Image – Dark Field and Diffraction
  • Tue, Dec 01, 2020 at 2:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM CET / 9:00 AM EDT

 

  1. What’s gone Wrong? – Common Issues on the TEM
  • Tue, Dec 15, 2020 at 2:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM CET / 9:00 AM EDT

 

  1. Out in the Cold – CryoEM
  • Tue, Jan 12, 2021 at 2:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM CET / 9:00 AM EDT

 

  1. Discovering the Sparkle – Advanced Materials Techniques
  • Tue, Jan 26, 2021 at 2:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM CET / 9:00 AM EDT

 

REGISTER

Comments are closed.